Gateways to Opportunity

Higher Education

Co-chair
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Member
Emailcmain@uic.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
TitleClinical Instructor and Program Coordinator
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emaildmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu
OrganizationOlivet Nazarene College
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailmarcus.brown@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Baord
TitleDeputy Director Academic Affairs
Emailmisherwood@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleABC Coord/Program Chair
Emailtjiles@csu.edu
OrganizationChicago State University
TitleAssistant Professor of ECE
Emailapradzinski@nlu.edu
OrganizationNational Louis University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailtammy_landgraf@ivcc.edu
OrganizationIllinois Valley Community College
TitleECE Program Coordinator
Staff
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.