Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Member
Emailjill.bella@nl.edu
OrganizationMcCormick Center for Early Childhood Leadership (NLU)
TitleDirector of Quality Supports
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Emailbsmith@salccc.org
OrganizationSAL Child Care Connection
TitleResource and Referral Director
Emailpacionezayas@erikson.edu
OrganizationErikson Institute
Title
Emailcmain@uic.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
TitleClinical Instructor and Program Coordinator
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
EmailOlga.Torress@illinois.gov
OrganizationIDHS
Title
Commitees
Emailcdimmitt@isbe.net
OrganizationIllinois State Board of Education
TitleDivision Supervisor
Commitees
Emaildmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu
OrganizationOlivet Nazarene College
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailmarcus.brown@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Baord
TitleDeputy Director Academic Affairs
Emailmisherwood@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleABC Coord/Program Chair
Emailsandboxamy@aol.com
OrganizationSandbox School
TitleOwner, Director
Commitees
Emailcerathel.burgess-burnett@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationDepartment of Family and Support Services City of Chicago
TitleDeputy Commissioner
Commitees
Emailbknight@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleDirector, Learning & Development
Emailsramalingam@teachplus.org
OrganizationTeachPlus
TitleEarly Childhood Education Policy Manager
Emailcbires@startearly.org
OrganizationStart Early
TitleDirector of Illinois Policy
Emailauchju@quincy.edu
OrganizationQuincy University
TitleEarly Childhood Education Coordinator
Emailsgowler@kcc.edu
OrganizationKankakee Community College
TitleProfessor/Program Coordinator Early Childhood
Staff
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.