Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Members
Emailacardin@dom.edu
Organization Rose K. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education/Dominican University
TitleExecutive Director
Emailbrynn.seibert@seiuhcl.org
OrganizationSEIU Healthcare Illinois & Indiana
TitleDirector, Child Care & Early Learning Division
Emailcmain@uic.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois at Chicago
TitleClinical Instructor and Program Coordinator
Emaildenise.jordan@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationCity of Chicago - Department of Family & Support Services
TitleEducation Manager
Emailjoleen.patton@blessinghealthsystem.org
OrganizationBlessing Hospital Laureete M. Eno Early Learning Center
TitleProgram Director
Emaillaci.gatewood@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleDirector of Quality Improvement
Emailmmendenhall@salfcs.org
OrganizationSkip-a-Long Family and Community Services
TitlePresident & CEO
Emailvms.renee@gmail.com
OrganizationVilla Montessori School & Montessori Heartland Teacher Education Center
TitleHead of School
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Emailsbeach@ounceofprevention.org
OrganizationThe Ounce of Prevention Fund
Title
Emailstacy.gatewood@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleQRS Specialist
Emailshellmer@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailsandboxsue@aol.com
OrganizationSandbox Schools of Early Care and Education
TitleAdministrative Director - Sandbox Schools
Emailtodaniel@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleProgram Specialist
Commitees
Emailwmertes@harpercollege.edu
OrganizationHarper College
TitleAssociate Professor
Staffed By

Upcoming Meetings

Date Start End Location
2017-11-17 10:00 am 3:00 pm Eastland Suites Bloomington
2018-01-26 10:00 am 12:00 pm Telnet
2018-04-27 10:00 am 3:00 pm Bloomington
2018-06-20 1:30 pm 3:00 pm Possible Telnet

Past Meetings

Date Start End Location Agenda File Minute File
2017-09-15 10:00 am 3:00 pm Heartland Community College
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.