Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Member
Emailacardin@dom.edu
OrganizationRose K. Goedert Center for Early Childhood Education/Dominican University
TitleExecutive Director
Emailjill.bella@nl.edu
OrganizationMcCormick Center for Early Childhood Leadership (NLU)
TitleDirector of Quality Supports
Emailhugesro@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois
TitleProfessor, Head of Human and Community Development
Emaildthomas3@illinois.edu
OrganizationEarly Childhood & Parenting Collaborative University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
TitlePrincipal Investigator & Director, ECAP
Emailvms.renee@gmail.com
OrganizationVilla Montessori School & Montessori Heartland Teacher Education Center
TitleHead of School
Emaildeb@babytalk.org
OrganizationBaby TALK, Inc
TitleDirector of the Baby TALK Learning Institute
Emaildiane.king@siu.edu
OrganizationSouthern Illinois College
TitleCoordinator of ECE & Education Programs
Emailmbatchel@lc.edu
OrganizationLewis & Clark Community College
TitleProgram Coordinator & Professor of Child Development & Education
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emailryoung3@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleAssistant Professor
EmailBethany.Patten@illinois.gov
OrganizationGovernor's Office of Early Childhood Development
Title
EmailOlga.Torress@illinois.gov
OrganizationIDHS
Title
Commitees
Emailcdimmitt@isbe.net
OrganizationIllinois State Board of Education
TitleDivision Supervisor
Commitees
Emaildmschwarzkopf@olivet.edu
OrganizationOlivet Nazarene College
TitleAssociate Professor
Emailmarcus.brown@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Community College Baord
TitleDeputy Director Academic Affairs
Emailmisherwood@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleABC Coord/Program Chair
Emailsandboxamy@aol.com
OrganizationSandbox School
TitleOwner, Director
Commitees
Emailbkellis@illinois.edu
OrganizationChild Care Resource Service
TitleDirector of Operations
Commitees
Emailcerathel.burgess-burnett@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationDepartment of Family and Support Services City of Chicago
TitleDeputy Commissioner
Commitees
Emailssfang@niu.edu
OrganizationNorthern Illinois University
TitleProfessor/Area Coordinator
Commitees
Staff
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.