Gateways to Opportunity

PDAC At Large

Co-chair
Emailshauna.ejeh@actforchildren.org
OrganizationIllinois Action for Children
TitleSenior Vice President - Programs
Emailjohnna.darragh@heartland.edu
OrganizationHeartland Community College
TitleProfessor of Early Childhood Education
Member
Emailbsmith@salccc.org
OrganizationSAL Child Care Connection
TitleResource and Referral Director
Commitees
Emailjohnna.darragh@heartland.edu
OrganizationHeartland Community College
TitleProfessor of Early Childhood Education
Emailkristen.walley@rasmussen.edu
OrganizationRasmussen University
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailpruittre@lewisu.edu
OrganizationLewis University
TitleAssociate Professor, Director of Early Childhood Education Programs
Emails-mckinney@wiu.edu
OrganizationWestern Illinois University - STARNet
Title
Commitees
Emailmisherwood@eiu.edu
OrganizationEastern Illinois University
TitleABC Coord/Program Chair
Emailcerathel.burgess-burnett@cityofchicago.org
OrganizationCity of Chicago Department of Family and Support Services
TitleDeputy Commissioner
Emailbknight@inccrra.org
OrganizationINCCRRA
TitleDirector, Learning & Development
Emailnmiller@childrenshomeandaid.org
OrganizationChildren's Home + Aid
TitleProfessional Development Advisor
Emailmdjames52@hotmail.com
OrganizationAustin Childcare Providers Network
Title
Commitees
Emailapradz2@illinois.edu
OrganizationUniversity of Illinois Urbana Champaign, College of Education
TitleAssistant Professor
Emailedorsey@illinois.edu
OrganizationIllinois Early Learning
TitleDirector/Co Principal Investigator
Emailhollie.hoole@illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Department of Human Services
Title
Commitees
Emailemendez@latinopolicyforum.org
OrganizationLatino Policy Forum
TitleDirector of P-12 Education Policy and Advocacy
EmailGabriel.Holmes2@Illinois.gov
OrganizationIllinois Department of Human Services
TitleStatewide Workforce and Professional Development Coordinator
Commitees
Staff
Excelerate Program

ExceleRate Illinois helps you prepare children for success in school and in life.

It also provides standards, guidelines, resources and supports to help you make sensible changes that lead to better quality outcomes for children.